Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Wild Animal Kingdom Pre-Orders

Heads up!

Just scored a couple copies of the following tapes from Wild Animal Kingdom- they should be here in a week or so. Email if you want to hold a copy

Guided By Guided By Voices Cassette WAK017
Invisible Hand - Non-Absorbing
Chromium Bitch - Tractor Rape Chain
No Demons Here - Wondering Boy Poet/Game of Pricks
Martin Courtney IV - Kicker of Elves/As We Go Up We Go Down -
Andrew Cedermark - A Good Flying Bird
Air Waves - Back To The Lake
Big Troubles - A Big Fan of the Pigpen
Alex Bleeker and Evan Brody - Motor Away
Eternal Summers - A Salty Salute
Pill Wonder - My Valuable Hunting Knife
Hallelujah The Hills - Chicken Blows
FZ - I Am A Scientist
Harpoon Forever - Awful Bliss
Citymouth and Chromium Bitch - They're Not Witches
Fluffy Lumbers - Club Molluska
Dana Jewell - 14 Cheerleader Coldfront

60 Watt Kid - We Come From The Bright Side Cassette WAK011
We Come From The Bright Side
I Can
Golden Travels
Take The Pain Away
Waking Up And Finding
Everything's Going To Be OK
I Want To Be Your Friend
Microchip For Dinner
Italian Waves

Brasil Could Be Your Life Cassette WAK009
Casino - Samba Dada
Verano - La Fenetre
Holger - Brand New T-Shirt
Superbug - Summerly Yours
Nancy - Inbox Drama
Supercordas - e o Sol Brillhou Sobre o Verde
Lulina - Subtexto
Bearhug - A Storm, A Night Out
Homiepie - Snow Underwater
Os Gambitos - Dancefloor

No comments:

Post a Comment